Find a location and get started today

CPTC Baxley Instructional Site, 1334 Golden Isles West, Baxley, GA 31513
Bryan Holmes Sr. | bholmes@coastalpines.edu | 912.366.1070

CPTC Alma Instructional Site, 101 West 17th St, Alma, GA 31510
Seanesta Robinson | srobinson@coastalpines.edu | 912.632.6659

CPTC Nahunta Instructional Site, 470 Bryan St, Suite B, Nahunta, GA 31553
Harris Selph | hselph@coastalpines.edu | 912.462.7923

CPTC Camden Instructional Site, 100 Keith Dixon Way, Kingsland, GA 31548
Darrell Casey | dcasey@coastalpines.edu | 912.522.4531

CPTC Folkston Instructional Site, 68 Kingsland Dr, Suite D, Folkston, GA 31537

478 West Dame Avenue, Homerville, GA 31634
Donald Holland | dholland@coastalpines.edu | 912.483.0475

Risley Building, 1800 Albany St, Brunswick, GA 31525
Robert Mahon | rmahon@coastalpines.edu | 912.267.4115

Golden Isles Career Academy, 4404 Glynco Parkway, Brunswick, GA 31525
Tawanna Harris | tbharris@coastalpines.edu | 912.280.4000

Goodwill, 249 Village at Glynn Place, Brunswick, GA 31525

CPTC Hazlehurst Instructional Site, 677 Douglas Hwy, Hazlehurst, GA 31539
Shelia Hall | sjhall@coastalpines.edu | 912.379.0645

Ludowici Academic Support Center, 118 N McDonald St, Ludowici, GA 31316
Shaquanna Tuck | stuck@coastalpines.edu | 912.545.2913

1009 Eulonia Park Rd, SW, PO Box 208, Townsend, GA 31331
912-262-4242

CPTC Patterson Instructional Site, 3507 Williams St, Patterson, GA 31557
912-338-7087

CPTC Waycross Campus, 1701 Carswell Ave, Waycross, GA 31503

Waycross Regional Library

CPTC Jesup Instructional Site, 1777 W Cherry St, Jesup, GA 31545

  • Michael Deegan | mdeegan@coastalpines.edu | 912.427.1994
  • Kenya Williams | kdwilliams@coastalpines.edu | 912.427.5776
  • Barbara Ellis | nellis@coastalpines.edu | 912-427-5822