Meet Your Faculty Senate

The Faculty Senate exists to promote continuous quality and improvement of the instructional programs at Coastal Pines Technical College by providing a mechanism for the faculty to participate in the decision-making process of Coastal Pines Technical College as well as promoting cooperation and support for the mission of the College.

Files


Faculty Senate
Omegeia Banks
Psychology Instructor
Faculty Senate
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 286-6294
obanks@coastalpines.edu
Bill Delaney
Marketing Management Instructor
Member, Faculty Senate
Golden Isles
O: (912) 262-4996
bdelaney@coastalpines.edu
Laura Fish
Business Technology Instructor
Vice Chair, Faculty Senate
Golden Isles
lfish@coastalpines.edu
Yvette Gonzalez-Smith
Mathematics Instructor
Member, Faculty Senate
Jesup
ygonzalez-smith@coastalpines.edu
Alford Hall
Psychology Instructor
Member, Faculty Senate
Jesup
O: (912) 427-1515
ahall@coastalpines.edu
Jeannie Martin
Biology Instructor
Member, Faculty Senate
Golden Isles
jmartin@coastalpines.edu
Chuck Teston
Electronics Technology Instructor
Faculty Senate
Jesup
cteston@coastalpines.edu
Karen Wade
Nurse Aide Instructor
Faculty Senate
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 284-2913
kwade@coastalpines.edu
Laura Waters
Speech Instructor
Faculty Senate
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4316
lwaters@coastalpines.edu
Patrick Wilson
English Instructor
Faculty Senate
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4317
pwilson@coastalpines.edu