Meet Your Faculty Senate

The Faculty Senate exists to promote continuous quality and improvement of the instructional programs at Coastal Pines Technical College by providing a mechanism for the faculty to participate in the decision-making process of Coastal Pines Technical College as well as promoting cooperation and support for the mission of the College.

Files


Faculty Senate
Omegeia Banks
Psychology Instructor
Secretary/Recorder, Faculty Senate
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 286-6294
obanks@coastalpines.edu
Bill Delaney
Marketing Management Instructor
Faculty Senate
Golden Isles
O: (912) 262-4996
bdelaney@coastalpines.edu
Remley Farr
Adult Education Instructor
Faculty Senate
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6041
rfarr@coastalpines.edu
Laura Fish
Business Technology Instructor
Chair, Faculty Senate
Golden Isles
O: (912) 262-4347
lfish@coastalpines.edu
Yvette Gonzalez-Smith
Mathematics Instructor
Parliamentarian, Faculty Senate
Jesup
ygonzalez-smith@coastalpines.edu
Robert Hubbard
Drafting Technology Instructor
Faculty Senate
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4519
rhubbard@coastalpines.edu
Cathy L. Marbry
Engineering Instructor
Faculty Senate
Camden Campus
O: +9 (125) 522-4523
cmarbry@coastalpines.edu
Jeannie Martin
Lead Biology Instructor
Faculty Senate
Golden Isles
O: (912) 262-4337
jmartin@coastalpines.edu
Sarah E. Rowin
Criminal Justice Instructor
Faculty Senate
Baxley Campus
O: (912) 366-1009
srowin@coastalpines.edu
Rebecca Salko
Assistant Program Director and ASN Instructor
Faculty Senate
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1525
rsalko@coastalpines.edu
Karen Wade
Nurse Aide Instructor
Faculty Senate
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 284-2913
kwade@coastalpines.edu
Laura Waters
Speech Instructor
Vice Chair, Faculty Senate
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4316
lwaters@coastalpines.edu
Richard M. Williams
Psychology Instructor
Faculty Senate
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4324
rmwilliams@coastalpines.edu
Patrick Wilson
English Instructor
Faculty Senate
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4317
pwilson@coastalpines.edu