Clear Filter
Adams, Sarah (Alexis)
Administrative Support Specialist
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-6580
sadams@coastalpines.edu
Adeniyi, Moses
Biology Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1523
Aldridge, Amanda
Cybersecurity Instructor
Camden Campus
aaldridge@coastalpines.edu
Alexander, Cynthia L.
Horticulture Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5284
calexander@coastalpines.edu
Alexander, Michael
Machine Tool Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 530-4089
malexander@coastalpines.edu
Ates, Marlena
Utility Worker
Baxley Campus
mtates@coastalpines.edu
Bacon, Ryan
Custodian
Waycross Campus
rbacon@coastalpines.edu
Bailey, David
English Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4991
DBailey@coastalpines.edu
Banks, Omegeia
Psychology Instructor
Faculty Senate
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 286-6294
obanks@coastalpines.edu
Baxter, Peggy
Nurse Aide Instructor
Baxley Campus
O: (912) 632-6670
pbaxter@coastalpines.edu
Bennett, Greg
Welding & Joining Instructor
Hazlehurst Campus
O: (912) 375-8866
gbennett@coastalpines.edu