Clear Filter
Ellis, Katherine
Cosmetology Instructor
Golden Isles Instructor
O: (912) 262-4990
Kellis@coastalpines.edu
Ellis, Barbara Nikki
Adminstrative Support Assistant
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5822
nellis@coastalpines.edu
Ellis, Rodney
Police Officer
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 424-9405
rellis@coastalpines.edu
Elmore, Michael
History Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
melmore@coastalpines.edu
Farr, Remley
Adult Education Instructor
Faculty Senate
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6041
rfarr@coastalpines.edu
Felder, Katrena
Executive Director of Adult Education
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-6662
kfelder@coastalpines.edu
Fish, Laura
Business Technology Instructor
Chair, Faculty Senate
Golden Isles
O: (912) 262-4347
lfish@coastalpines.edu
Fogle, Kelly
Phlebotomy Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4343
kfogle@coastalpines.edu
Foster, Michael
Maintenance Technician
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 288-2049
mfoster@coastalpines.edu
Furman, Doug
Lead Welding & Joining Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5853
dfurman@coastalpines.edu
Gallogly, Kim
ASN Program Director
Jesup Campus
kgallogly@coastalpines.edu