Clear Filter
DiLorenzo, Penny
Surgical Technology Program Director
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5989
pmdilorenzo@coastalpines.edu
Dowling, Shane
Welding & Joining Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 530-4108
sdowling@coastalpines.edu
Driggers, Shelina L.
Accounts Payable Technician
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5875
sdriggers@coastalpines.edu
Ellis, Katherine
Cosmetology Instructor
Golden Isles Instructor
O: (912) 262-4990
Kellis@coastalpines.edu
Ellis, Rodney
Police Officer
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 424-9405
rellis@coastalpines.edu
Elmore, Michael
History Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
melmore@coastalpines.edu
Farr, Remley
Curriculum Designer/Adult Education Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 280-4000 ext. 4438
rfarr@coastalpines.edu
Felder, Katrena
Executive Director of Adult Education
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-6662
kfelder@coastalpines.edu
Fish, Laura
Business Technology Instructor
Chair, Faculty Senate
Golden Isles
O: (912) 262-4347
lfish@coastalpines.edu
Fogle, Kelly
Phlebotomy Instructor
Faculty Senate
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4343
kfogle@coastalpines.edu
Foster, Michael
Maintenance Technician
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 288-2049
mfoster@coastalpines.edu