Clear Filter
Gowen, Summer
Business Technology Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6109
sgowen@coastalpines.edu
Grant, Guynell
Career Services Specialist
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5262
ggrant@coastalpines.edu
Green, Kalista
Early Childhood Care and Education Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 588-2591
kgreen@coastalpines.edu
Green, Nicholas
English Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 624-4357
ngreen@coastalpines.edu
Grundt, Melissa
Library Assistant
Golden Isles Campus
mgrundt@coastalpines.edu
Hackett, Maggie E.
Purchasing Manager
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4330
MHackett@coastalpines.edu
Hall, Alford
Psychology Instructor
Member, Faculty Senate
Jesup
O: (912) 427-1515
ahall@coastalpines.edu
Hall, Shirley
Financial Aid Specialist
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5832
SHall@coastalpines.edu
Hall, Melissa
Lead Business Technology Instructor
Baxley Campus
O: (912) 427-1602
MHall@coastalpines.edu
Hall, Shelia
Adult Education Instructor
Hazlehurst Campus
O: (912) 379-0645
SJHall@coastalpines.edu
Hamilton, Shelley
Admissions Assistant
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5251
shamilton@coastalpines.edu