Clear Filter
Furman, Doug
Lead Welding & Joining Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5853
dfurman@coastalpines.edu
Gallogly, Kim
ASN Program Director
Jesup Campus
kgallogly@coastalpines.edu
Gowen, Summer S.
Lead Business Technology Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6109
sgowen@coastalpines.edu
Grant, Guynell
Career Services Specialist
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5262
ggrant@coastalpines.edu
Green, Kalista
Early Childhood Care and Education Instructor
Faculty Senate
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 588-2591
kgreen@coastalpines.edu
Green, Nicholas
English Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6106
ngreen@coastalpines.edu
Green, Dianetra
Bookstore Assistant
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5818
dgreen@coastalpines.edu
Gregory, Tommy
Police Officer
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 424-9405
tgregory@coastalpines.edu
Grundt, Melissa
Library Assistant
Golden Isles Campus
mgrundt@coastalpines.edu
Hackett, Maggie E.
Purchasing Manager
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4330
MHackett@coastalpines.edu