Clear Filter
Felder, Katrena Katrena Felder
Executive Director of Adult Education
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-6662
kfelder@coastalpines.edu
Read Bio
Fogle, Kelly Kelly Fogle
Phlebotomy Instructor
Faculty Senate
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4343
kfogle@coastalpines.edu
Read Bio
Foreman, Amanda Morris Amanda Morris Foreman
Executive VP and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5851
amorris@coastalpines.edu
Read Bio
Furman, Doug Doug Furman
Lead Welding & Joining Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5853
dfurman@coastalpines.edu
Read Bio
Gilliard, Brandon Brandon Gilliard
Technology Support Specialist
Camden/Golden Isles Campus
btgilliard@coastalpines.edu
Read Bio
Glover, Jamie Jamie Glover
Custodian/Maintenance Technician
Jesup Campus
jtglover@coastalpines.edu
Read Bio
Gowen, Summer S. Summer S. Gowen
Lead Business Technology Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6109
sgowen@coastalpines.edu
Read Bio