Clear Filter
Jackson, Gloria
ASN Administrative Assistant
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5819
GJackson@coastalpines.edu
Jackson, Vince
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 284-2510
VJackson@coastalpines.edu
Jackson, Thomas C.
Utility Worker
Waycross Campus
tcjackson@coastalpines.edu
James, Michael-Angelo
Sociology Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4361
mjames@coastalpines.edu
James, Nicholas
Technical Support Specialist
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4518
njames@coastalpines.edu
James, Nic
Technical Support Specialist
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 284-2915
njames@coastalpines.edu
Jeancake, Christopher
Director of Admissions
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-9567
CJeancake@coastalpines.edu
Jenkins, Angelia M.
Utility Worker
Golden Isles Campus
ajenkins@coastalpines.edu
Johnson, Kira L.
Distance Education Specialist
Alma Campus
O: (912) 262-4335
kjohnson@coastalpines.edu
Johnson, Austin
Executive Director of Student Affairs
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5806
AJohnson@coastalpines.edu
Johnson, Jennifer M.
Dual Enrollment Admissions Assistant
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1958
JenniferJohnson@coastalpines.edu