Clear Filter
Johnson, Mary
Payroll Technician
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5830
mjohnson@coastalpines.edu
Johnson, Ethan
Campus Police Chief
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-4027
ejohnson@coastalpines.edu
Johnson, Roger F.
Graphic Designer/Marketing Specialist
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6068
rjohnson@coastalpines.edu
Jones, Linda
Financial Aid Technician
Baxley Campus
O: (912) 367-1716
LJones@coastalpines.edu
Kennedy, John
Electrical Lineworker Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5815
jkennedy@coastalpines.edu
King, Natasha
Executive Assistant to the President
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5827
NKing@coastalpines.edu