Clear Filter
Miles, Rhonda J.
student Affairs Assistant
Hazlehurst Campus
O: (912) 379-0041
rmiles@coastalpines.edu
Miller, Fred
Welding & Joining Instructor
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4515
fmiller@coastalpines.edu
Morris, Amanda
Executive VP and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5851
amorris@coastalpines.edu
Mumma, Dion
Student Affairs Assistant
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1904
dmumma@coastalpines.edu
Murray, Caroline Y.
Cosmetology Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-6587
cmurray@coastalpines.edu
Nachtman, Ronald
Biology Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5838
rnachtman@coastalpines.edu
Nelson, Cheryl
Accounts Receivable Technician
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5831
cnelson@coastalpines.edu
Newton, Amanda
Library Assistant
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4314
anewton@coastalpines.edu
Nimmer, Ruth
Early Childhood Care and Education - Lead Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5824
rnimmer@coastalpines.edu
Nordone, Karla
Vice President for Student Affairs
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5899
KNordone@coastalpines.edu