Clear Filter
Bennett, Greg
Welding & Joining Instructor
Hazlehurst Campus
O: (912) 375-8866
gbennett@coastalpines.edu
Birchall, Timothy
Welding & Joining Instructor
Waycross Campus
tbirchall@coastalpines.edu
Bower, Erin
Library Assistant
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 284-2941
ebower@coastalpines.edu
Boyett, Chad
Executive Director of Facilities
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5808
cboyett@coastalpines.edu
Bryson, Robert
Police Officer
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 424-9405
rbryson@coastalpines.edu
Byrd, Eva P.
Project Manager
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4328
ebyrd@coastalpines.edu
Carr, Larry
Automotive Technology Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5825
LCarr@coastalpines.edu