Clear Filter
Birchall, Timothy
Welding & Joining Instructor
Waycross Campus
tbirchall@coastalpines.edu
Bohannon, Jami
Student Affairs Assistant
Baxley Campus
jbohannon@coastalpines.edu
Bower, Erin
Library Assistant
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 284-2941
ebower@coastalpines.edu
Boyett, Chad
Executive Director of Facilities
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5808
cboyett@coastalpines.edu
Brunson, Margaret
Cosmetology Instructor
CCGA Camden Campus
O: (912) 510-3364
MBrunson@coastalpines.edu
Byrd, Eva P.
Project Manager
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4328
ebyrd@coastalpines.edu
Carr, Larry
Automotive Technology Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5825
LCarr@coastalpines.edu
Carter, Tara
Nurse Aide Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5848
tlcarter@coastalpines.edu