Clear Filter
Cunningham, Melissa
Student Affairs Assistant
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4999
mcunningham@coastalpines.edu
Davis, Gloria
Financial Aid Technician
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-9920
gdavis@coastalpines.edu
Davis, Shelley B.
Auto Collision Repair Instructor
Wayross Campus
O: (912) 287-5826
SDavis@coastalpines.edu
Davis, John
Air Conditioning Technology Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1508
jdavis@coastalpines.edu
Deegan, Michael
Adult Education Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1994
mdeegan@coastalpines.edu
Delk, Holly
Medical Assisting Program Director
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5953
hwdelk@coastalpines.edu
Demery, Willie T., Jr.
Security Officer
Baxley/Hazlehurst Campus
O: (912) 379-0940
wtdemery@coastalpines.edu
Dickens, LaRonda S.
Accounting Technician
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1610
ldickens@coastalpines.edu
Dickerson, Chelsa
Library Assistant
Waycross Campus
CDickerson@coastalpines.edu