Clear Filter
Davis, Shelley B.
Auto Collision Repair Instructor
Wayross Campus
O: (912) 287-5826
SDavis@coastalpines.edu
Davis, John
Air Conditioning Technology Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1508
jdavis@coastalpines.edu
Deegan, Michael
Adult Education Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1994
mdeegan@coastalpines.edu
Delaney, Bill
Marketing Management Instructor
Faculty Senate
Golden Isles
O: (912) 262-4996
bdelaney@coastalpines.edu
Delk, Holly
Medical Assisting Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5953
hwdelk@coastalpines.edu
Dickerson, Chelsa
Library Assistant
Waycross Campus
CDickerson@coastalpines.edu
Dowling, Shane
Welding & Joining Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 530-4108
sdowling@coastalpines.edu
Driggers, Shelina L.
Accounts Payable Technician
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5875
sdriggers@coastalpines.edu