Clear Filter
Deegan, Michael
Adult Education Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1994
mdeegan@coastalpines.edu
Delaney, Bill
Marketing Management Instructor
Member, Faculty Senate
Golden Isles
O: (912) 262-4996
bdelaney@coastalpines.edu
Dickens, LaRonda S.
Accounting Technician
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1610
ldickens@coastalpines.edu
Dickerson, Chelsa
Library Assistant
Waycross Campus
CDickerson@coastalpines.edu
Dowling, Shane
Welding & Joining Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 530-4108
sdowling@coastalpines.edu
Dowling, Leea
Library Assistant
Waycross Campus
ldowling@coastalpines.edu
Driggers, Shelina L.
Accounts Payable Technician
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5875
sdriggers@coastalpines.edu
Dupree, Aretha
Cosmetology Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5759
ADupree@coastalpines.edu