Clear Filter
Carter, Carla
Accounting Technician
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 588-2569
crcarter@coastalpines.edu
Casey, Jordan C.
Custodian
Golden Isles Campus
jcasey@coastalpines.edu
Cason, Zachary N.
Marketing Specialist/Videographer
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-9979
zcason@coastalpines.edu
Chu, Frank
Mathematics Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4995
FChu@coastalpines.edu
Cisco, Lindy
Student Activities Coordinator
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 318-2567
lcisco@coastalpines.edu
Clair, Nelbert St
CIS Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
nstclair@coastalpines.edu
Clemons, Cassie
Director of Library Services
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5834
cclemons@coastalpines.edu
Coffee, Hazel
Adult Education Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4341
hcoffee@coastalpines.edu
Coleman, Brittaney L.
Human Resources Coordinator
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-4098
bcoleman@coastalpines.edu
Combs, Ivie O.
Practical Nursing Program Director
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1506
icombs@coastalpines.edu
Combs, Deidra
Adult Education Instructor
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4531
dcombs@coastalpines.edu