Clear Filter
Burgess, Kimberly
Apprenticeship Coordinator
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4348
kburgess@coastalpines.edu
Byrd, Eva P.
Project Manager
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4328
ebyrd@coastalpines.edu
Carr, Larry
Automotive Technology Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5825
LCarr@coastalpines.edu
Cary, Christopher
Adult Education Instructor
Glynn County Site
O: (912) 267-4115
ccary@coastalpines.edu
Casey, Jordan C.
Custodian
Golden Isles Campus
jcasey@coastalpines.edu
Cason, Zachary N.
Marketing Specialist/Videographer
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-9979
zcason@coastalpines.edu
Chu, Frank
Mathematics Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4995
FChu@coastalpines.edu
Cisco, Lindy
Student Activities Coordinator
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 318-2567
lcisco@coastalpines.edu
Clemons, Cassie
Dean for AA, Business, Computers and Professional Services
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5834
cclemons@coastalpines.edu