Clear Filter
Hackett, Maggie E.
Purchasing Manager
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4330
MHackett@coastalpines.edu
Hall, Alford
Psychology Instructor
Jesup
Office #4126
O: (912) 427-1515
ahall@coastalpines.edu
Hall, Shirley
Financial Aid Specialist
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5832
SHall@coastalpines.edu
Hamilton, Shelley
Admissions Assistant
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5251
shamilton@coastalpines.edu
Hampton, Karen W.
Bookstore Assistant
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4516
khampton@coastalpines.edu
Harkleroad, Meaghan
Practical Nursing Instructor
Alma Campus
O: (912) 284-2594
mharkleroad@coastalpines.edu
Harrell, Krystial
Business and Industry Services Specialist,
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4326
KHarrell@coastalpines.edu
Harris, Emily
Human Resources Coodinator
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-4098
eharris@coastalpines.edu
Harris, Derrell
Executive Director of Information Technology
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5855
dharris@coastalpines.edu
Harrison, Heather P.
Coordinator of Distance Education
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6049
hpharrison@coastalpines.edu
Heflin, Kelly
Student Affairs Assistant
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4356
kheflin@coastalpines.edu
Helms, Jim
Mathematics Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4321
JHelms@coastalpines.edu