Clear Filter
Hampton, David
Electronics Instructor
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4507
dhampton@coastalpines.edu
Hampton, Karen W.
Bookstore Assistant
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4516
khampton@coastalpines.edu
Handley, Dene' N.
Neuromuscular Massage Therapy Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4327
dhandley@coastalpines.edu
Harkleroad, Meaghan
Practical Nursing Instructor
Alma Campus
O: (912) 284-2594
mharkleroad@coastalpines.edu
Harrell, Grover
Criminal Justice Lead Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 280-4364
gharrell@coastalpines.edu
Harrell, Krystial
Business and Industry Services Specialist,
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4326
KHarrell@coastalpines.edu
Harris, Tawanna B.
Adult Education Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 280-4000
tbharris@coastalpines.edu
Harris, Emily
Facilities Administrative Assistant
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4301
eharris@coastalpines.edu
Harris, Derrell
Executive Director of Information Technology
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5855
dharris@coastalpines.edu
Harrison, Heather P.
Coordinator of Distance Education
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6049
hpharrison@coastalpines.edu
Heflin, Kelly
Student Affairs Assistant
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4999
kheflin@coastalpines.edu
Helms, Jim
Mathematics Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4321
JHelms@coastalpines.edu