Clear Filter
Henry, Theresa
Nurse Aide Program Coordinator/Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6117
THenry@coastalpines.edu
Hines, Lacy
Maintenance Supervisor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1511
LHines@coastalpines.edu
Hodges, Taylor L.
Financial Aid Technician
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5961
thodges@coastalpines.edu
Horne, Angela
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4311
ahorne@coastalpines.edu
Howard, Katrina
Human Resources Director
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5876
KHoward@coastalpines.edu
Hubbard, Robert
Drafting Technology Instructor
Faculty Senate
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4519
rhubbard@coastalpines.edu
Hutcheson, Ann
Administrative Assistant
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5877
AHutcheson@coastalpines.edu
Israel, James
Coordinator of Academic Advisement
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6166
hisrael@coastalpines.edu
Jackson, Mark
Commercial Truck Driving Lead Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5238
MJackson@coastalpines.edu
Jackson, Teressa A.
Education Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-6614
tajackson@coastalpines.edu
Jackson, Dana
Nurse Aide Instructor
Camden Campus
O: (912) 592-3218
djackson@coastalpines.edu