Clear Filter
Laffey, Megan N.
Library Assistant
Jesup Campus
mlaffey@coastalpines.edu
Laffey, Peter
Technical Support Specialist
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4322
plaffey@coastalpines.edu
Lamb, Melissa
Vice President of Administrative Services
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5841
MLamb@coastalpines.edu
Lane, Linda
Media Specialist
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4314
LLane@coastalpines.edu
Lanier, Kelly
Paralegal Studies Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4339
klanier@coastalpines.edu
Lastinger, Glenna
Accounts Payable Specialist
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1961
glastinger@coastalpines.edu
Lewis, Kim
Practical Nursing Instructor
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4524
klewis@coastalpines.edu
Lewis, Windi
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5878
WLewis@coastalpines.edu
Lewis, Cliff
Forestry Technology Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4304
clewis@coastalpines.edu
Lightsey, Tenesa
Practical Nursing Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5842
tlightsey@coastalpines.edu
Manning, Tina
Financial Aid Director
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5814
tmanning@coastalpines.edu