Clear Filter
Oliver, Brandon
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
Baxley Campus
O: (912) 367-1719
boliver@coastalpines.edu
Opp, Daniel
Custodian
Waycross Campus
dopp@coastalpines.edu
Parker, Michelle
Accounting Lead Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 588-2596
MParker@coastalpines.edu
Parsons, Eryn
Recruiter/HS Coordinator
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 284-2509
EParsons@coastalpines.edu
Poole, Eric
Custodian
Jesup Campus
EPoole@coastalpines.edu
Raheem, Soliu
Mathematics Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5803
sraheem@coastalpines.edu
Ramey, Ashley
Admissions Counselor - Recruiter
Alma Campus
O: (912) 632-2355
aramey@coastalpines.edu
Randazzo, Patricia
Financial Aid Technician
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4511
PRandazzo@coastalpines.edu
Ratliff, Robert
Technical Support Specialist
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4302
rratliff@coastalpines.edu
Ray, Sara
Practical Nursing Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5255
sray@coastalpines.edu
Reeves, Gail
Assistant Registrar
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-4837
PReeves@coastalpines.edu
Reeves, Hannah
Student Affairs/LRC Assistant
Baxley Campus
O: (912) 367-1700
hnreeves@coastalpines.edu