Clear Filter
Roberts, Stephanie
Executive Director of College Advancement
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5835
sroberts@coastalpines.edu
Robinson, Seanesta
Adult Education Instructor
Alma Campus
O: (912) 632-6659
srobinson@coastalpines.edu
Rowell, Lauren
Practical Nursing Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 287-5836
lrowell@coastalpines.edu
Rowin, Sarah E.
Criminal Justice Instructor
Faculty Senate
Baxley Campus
O: (912) 366-1009
srowin@coastalpines.edu
Rutland, Katie E.
Director of Counseling & Special Services
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 424-3645
krutland@coastalpines.edu
Salko, Rebecca
Assistant Program Director and ASN Instructor
Faculty Senate
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1525
rsalko@coastalpines.edu
Samadi, Mehdi
Industrial Systems Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 530-4074
msamadi@coastalpines.edu
Sams, Jason
English Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4345
jsams@coastalpines.edu
Scott, Karen L.
Dean for Academic Affairs, Gen. Studies & Learning Support
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1513
kscott@coastalpines.edu