Clear Filter
Wedington, Denise
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4504
DWedington@coastalpines.edu
Wesley, Thomas
Dean for Academic Affairs, Tech. & Industrial
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5859
twesley@coastalpines.edu
White, Martha
Custodian
Waycross Campus
mwhite@coastalpines.edu
Whitehead, Chrystal
Student Affairs Assistant
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-6585
cwhitehead@coastalpines.edu
Williams, Richard M.
Psychology Instructor
Faculty Senate
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4324
rmwilliams@coastalpines.edu
Williams, Kenya
Assistant Director of Adult Education
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5776
kdwilliams@coastalpines.edu
Wilson, Patrick
Lead English Instructor
Faculty Senate
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4508
pwilson@coastalpines.edu
Wilson, Donald
Paramedicine Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4362
dcwilson@coastalpines.edu
Woodie, Marvin
Security Officer
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-4027
mwoodie@coastalpines.edu
Woodward, Tim
Student Affairs Director
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4993
TWoodward@coastalpines.edu
Yawn, Cheyenne C.
Recruitment Assistant
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5250
bcyawn@coastalpines.edu