Clear Filter
Tillman, Patricia
Practical Nursing Instructor
Baxley Campus
O: (912) 367-1745
ptillman@coastalpines.edu
Twilley, James
Welding & Joining Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4331
jtwilley@coastalpines.edu
Wade, Karen
Nurse Aide Instructor
Faculty Senate
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 284-2913
kwade@coastalpines.edu
Walker, Laura Lynn
Financial Aid Technician
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 338-5252
lwalker@coastalpines.edu
Walker, Gina
Business Technology Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5833
gwalker@coastalpines.edu
Waters, Laura
Speech Instructor
Faculty Senate
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4316
lwaters@coastalpines.edu
Wedington, Denise
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4504
DWedington@coastalpines.edu
Wesley, Thomas
Dean for Academic Affairs, Tech. & Industrial
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5859
twesley@coastalpines.edu
Wilcox, Ron
Technical Support Specialist
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 588-2552
rwilcox@coastalpines.edu
Wilkerson, Patsy
Dean for AA, Business, Computers and Professional Services
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-5839
PWilkerson@coastalpines.edu
Williams, Richard M.
Psychology Instructor
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4324
rmwilliams@coastalpines.edu