Clear Filter
Marbry, Cathy L.
Engineering Instructor
Faculty Senate
Camden Campus
O: +9 (125) 522-4523
cmarbry@coastalpines.edu
Martin, Jeannie
Lead Biology Instructor
Faculty Senate
Golden Isles
O: (912) 262-4337
jmartin@coastalpines.edu
Mason, Brittany
Bookstore & Asset Management Assistant
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 588-2571
bmason@coastalpines.edu
Mathis, Faye
Dean for Academic Affairs, Allied Health
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-4861
fmathis@coastalpines.edu
Mathis, Eric
Adult Education Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6041
emathis@coastalpines.edu
McCown, Lindsey
Bookstore Assistant
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4310
LMagaw@coastalpines.edu
McCrea, Anna
Project Assistant
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5856
amccrea@coastalpines.edu
McDonald, Carley
Associate Director of Dual Enrollment and Recruitment
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 588-2581
CMcDonald@coastalpines.edu
McLaughlin, Brandie
Student Affairs Assistant
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5812
bmclaughlin@coastalpines.edu
McLean, Tiffany
Financial Aid Coordinator
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5811
tmclean@coastalpines.edu
Meredith, Emilee M.
Student Affairs Coordinator
Camden Campus
O: (912) 522-4513
EMeredith@coastalpines.edu