Clear Filter
Scott, Teretha
Adult Education Instructor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-4341
tlscott@coastalpines.edu
Simmons, Belinda
College Store Manager
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6199
bsimmons@coastalpines.edu
Smith, Christina
Bookstore Assistant
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1938
CSmith@coastalpines.edu
Smith, Daniel K.
Information Systems Administrator
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 285-6008
dksmith@coastalpines.edu
Snell, Pete
Vice President for Economic Development
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-4303
psnell@coastalpines.edu
Sturgill, Angie
Admissions Assistant
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1906
asturgill@coastalpines.edu
Swafford, Patricia
Admissions Assistant
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-9740
pswafford@coastalpines.edu
Swain, Shauna
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Golden Isles Site
GA
O: (912) 262-9932
sswain@coastalpines.edu
Swanson, Chad
Dean for Academic Affairs, Secondary Initiatives
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1606
CSwanson@coastalpines.edu
Teston, Chuck
Electronics Technology Instructor
Jesup
cteston@coastalpines.edu
Thigpen, Buck
Career Services Coordinator
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 287-5813
bthigpen@coastalpines.edu