Clear Filter
Cothern, Mary
Purchasing Technician
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1963
mcothern@coastalpines.edu
Cothern, Richard
Director of Information Technology
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1507
rcothern@coastalpines.edu
Cox, Heather L.
Custodian
Waycross Campus
hcox@coastalpines.edu
Crews, Angie
Administrative Services Manager
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 338-5222
acrews@coastalpines.edu
Crews, Aaron Jason
Maintenance Supervisor
Waycross Campus
O: (912) 262-6079
jcrews@coastalpines.edu
Croy, Rebecca L.
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Camden Campus
O: (912) 510-2079
rcroy@coastalpines.edu
Davis, Gloria B.
Financial Aid Technician
Golden Isles Campus
O: (912) 262-9920
gdavis@coastalpines.edu
Davis, Shelley B.
Auto Collision Repair Instructor
Wayross Campus
O: (912) 287-5826
SDavis@coastalpines.edu
Davis, John
Air Conditioning Technology Instructor
Jesup Campus
O: (912) 427-1508
jdavis@coastalpines.edu