High School Equivalency Testing Information

Locations

Instructors

Class Schedules

APPLING COUNTY

Baxley Instructional Site
1334 Golden Isles West
Baxley, GA 31513

912-366-1070


Mon. – Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00noon

BACON COUNTY

Alma Instructional Site
101 West 17th Street
Alma, GA 31510

912-632-6659

Seanesta Robinson
srobinson@coastalpines.edu

Mon. – Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00noon

Tues. & Thurs.
4:00pm – 8:00pm

BRANTLEY COUNTY

470 Bryan Street, Suite B.
Nahunta, GA 31553

Mon. – Fri.
4:00pm-8:00pm

CAMDEN COUNTY

Kingsland Instructional Site
100 Keith Dixon Way
Kingsland, GA 31548

912-522-4531

Deidrea Combs
dcombs@coastalpines.edu

Mon. - Thurs.
8:00am –12:00noon

Tues. & Thurs.
4:00pm – 8:00pm

CHARLTON COUNTY

68 Kingsland Dr. Suite D
Folkston, GA 31537

912-496-4941

Vacant

Mon. – Thurs.
4:30pm – 8:30pm

CLINCH COUNTY

Clinch County Public Library 478 W Dame Ave
Homerville, GA 31634

912-483-0475

Heather King-Wilson
hking-wilson@coastalpines.edu

Mon. - Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00noon

GLYNN COUNTY

(Risley Location)
1800 Albany St.
Brunswick, GA 31520

912-267-4115

Mon. - Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00noon

Tues. & Thurs.
(ESOL)
4:00pm – 8:00pm

GLYNN COUNTY

Detention Center
100 Sulphur Springs Rd.
Brunswick, GA 31520

912- 554-7590

Vacant Mon. – Thurs.
1:00pm – 4:00pm

GLYNN COUNTY

Goodwill Industries Inc.
249 Village at Glynn Place
Brunswick, GA 31525

912-280-9888

Mon. & Wed.
8:00am-1:00pm

Tues. & Thurs.
11:30am-4:00pm

GLYNN COUNTY

Golden Isles Career Academy
4404 Glynco Pkwy
Brunswick, GA 31525

912- 280-4000

Remley Farr
rfarr@coastalpines.edu

Mon. – Fri.
4:30pm – 8:00pm

JEFF DAVIS COUNTY

Hazlehurst Instructional Site
677 Douglas Hwy.
Hazlehurst, GA 31539

912-379-0645

Mon. – Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00noon

Tues. & Thurs.
4:00pm – 8:00pm

LONG COUNTY

118 N. McDonald St.
Ludowici, GA 31316

912-545-2913

Shaquanna Tuck
stuck@coastalpines.edu

Mon. – Thurs.

8:00am - 12:00noon

MCINTOSH COUNTY

Multipurpose Center
1009 Eulonia Park Rd.
Townsend, GA 31331

912-262-4342

Mon. – Thurs. (Eulonia)
8:00am – 12:00noon

Tues. & Thurs. (Darien)
Chemeka Campbell
4:30pm – 9:30pm

PIERCE COUNTY

Eagle Station
3507 Williams St.
Patterson, GA 31557

912-647-6951

Vacant Mon. – Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00noon

WARE COUNTY

CPTC Adult Education Site
1701 Carswell Avenue
Waycross, GA 31503

912-287-6580

Eric Mathis
emathis@coastalpines.edu

Eugenia Evans
eevans@coastalpines.edu

Guynell Grant
ggrant@coastalpines.edu

Farr:
Mon. - Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00noon

Coffee:
Tues. & Thurs.
4:00pm – 8:00pm

Mon. - Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00noon

Tues. & Thurs.
4:00pm – 8:00pm

Evans:
Tues. & Thurs. (ESOL)
5:30pm – 8:30pm

WARE COUNTY

Waycross Regional Library
401 Lee Avenue
Waycross, GA 31503

912-287-4978

Mon. - Fri.
4:15pm-8:00pm

WARE COUNTY

Rouse Diversion Center
3019 Memorial Dr.
Waycross, GA 31501

912- 285-6028

Tues. & Thurs.
1:00pm – 4:00pm

WAYNE COUNTY

Jesup Instructional Site
1777 W. Cherry St.
Jesup, GA 31545

912-427-5822

Michael Deegan
mdeegan@coastalpines.edu

Mon. - Thurs.
8:00am – 12:00noon

Tues. & Thurs.
4:00pm – 8:00pm

Mon. - Thurs.
11:15am – 4:00pm